Payment URL sent to customer with another customer's details and different date

Hidden
Not approved

When I book a customer into an appointment and select send payment URL to email, the customer receives the email and link but it's pre-populated with another customer's name and date & time. This has happened 3 times now. The first time I thought it was a blip.

Immersehebrides

7 months ago

Activity
Reputeinfosystems changed status to Not approved

4 months ago

Reputeinfosystems

From the basic investigation it seem that this should not happen. But if you think issue still persist then open support ticket at our helpdesk on our website. As this could be bug if there is rather than feature request or sugestion.

0    7 months ago    Reply

Comment must be at least 20 characters.
Cancel

We love to listen to our customers.

One vote
Categories
🪲 Bug